I met Ryan Dungey

Standard

So over the weekend I went to my first motocross race at Muddy Creek in Bristol, TN. Besides being super hot and kinda unprepared first off I forgot to pack tennis shoes…I mean seriously who forgets to bring those!?! Me apparently so we had to stop in Virginia and get some. Also in retrospect I should have brought a hat with me or a umbrella for that relentless sun!

So Ryan Dungey won! Woo! So we lucked out in booking our hotel room at the same hotel as a lot of the pros. So I knew there was a chance we could run into one. But I sent Tyler to go get my straighter out of my car and he took forever. I mean it should have taken five minutes tops. Not twenty. So there is a knock at the door and I answer it and there with Tyler stands Ryan Dungey!!!

20130603-183807.jpg

20130603-183838.jpg

20130603-183905.jpg

20130603-183932.jpg

Leave a Reply

