I Graduated!

Standard

A lot has happened since the last time I have posted on here so where to begin? I graduated from college not only that I graduated summa cum laude so that was pretty exciting! And best of all? I didn’t trip going across stage! Yes! So finally after all those years of typing papers, studying for test full of information that I will never use in real life.168275_10151701203618140_1441474733_n I graduated with a Bachelors in Science in communication for the University of Pikeville.

 

 

Here is an awesome snap shot after graduation of me and my fellow Com alumni Olivia!

975606_10151699941473140_759197214_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So what I accomplished while at school

 

  • Started a communication honors society XOM (Chi Omicron Mu)
  •  Worked on the school newspaper
  • Produced the first ever student news broadcast, Bear TV News

 

So all and all not to bad I don’t think!

Leave a Reply

