Brave Girls Club

Standard

16271So when I opened Pinterest today this picture was the first thing I saw and I loved the quote “choose to see the good stuff”  and it had a wesbite at the bottom so out of curiosity I click on it. It takes me to this website Brave Girls Club and my interest is peeked! So I joined. This just seems like a good place. But you can click the link above to go to the website or here is some information because if your like me  you want to see it here then go explore the website!

 

What IS Brave Girls Club?

Brave Girls Club is a worldwide community of women (of every age!) who want to live the best, happiest, most productive and fabulously brave life they can possibly live…and that means something different to every single one of us.

Brave Girls Club is an online community, a portal for amazing connections, a news source for everyday heroes, a resource for great ideas, amazing endeavors, everyday problem solving, realistic recipes and unforgettable get-togethers. Brave Girls Club is a place to feel free, to feel peace, and to feel brave. Brave Girls Club is not an exclusive club…every woman is invited. Brave Girls Club is life-changing fun, life-changing truths, and life-changing friendships.

(you can read the rest at their wonderful site!)

 

But you can subscribe to their daily truth emails (which I did) because who doesn’t need a little daily encouragement? I haven’t gotten much time to explore the site but I will!

Leave a Reply

