PicMonkey

Standard

So have you been looking for a new website to edit your photos? Add awesome effects and graphics? Look no farther I have found it! Its called PicMonkey and you can do all kinds of fun things with it! In case my fun link doesn’t work here is what the website looks like! You can make collages or just edit pictures!

Screen Shot

I have edited some pictures for you to see some of things the website can do for you so you can decide if you want to try it out for yourself or not but I really like it. You can also get the “royale” stuff by becoming a member for Royale membership gets you ads-free editing and a kingly hoard of primo effects, fonts, overlays, and textures. Choose the monthly plan, at $4.99 a month, or the annual plan, at $33.00 a year. I don’t think I will do that but some people may think its worth it.

Okay here is one picture I did the one of the left is before (note that it was an instagram picture so it was already kinda edited) and the one on the right is the PicMonkey edit.

side by side

I also really like this one you can choice to just show one color out of the primary colors being from Kentucky I of course choice blue =P and my boyfriend had a lot of blue on that day so I figured it would be a good choice.

blue

I did all yellow in this one it is one of my brothers from his trip to Finland a couple of months ago

pops of yellow

You can also make facebook cover photos which is awesome and I am currently playing with this so stay tuned for some cute photo covers I am making!

Leave a Reply

