Pitch Perfect

Standard


So if you haven’t watched this movie yet stop whatever you are doing and go buy/rent it now!!! It is amazing and you will laugh your butt off! So here is the link to the movies website Pitch Perfect and its awesome you can watch clips and view photos. Of course you can also go to youtube and find some awesome clips as well! The sound track is also amazing!

Here is one of my favorite characters because she is hilarious!

39052562559

tumblr_mc8bybzDDq1qez6mxo6_250

Aubrey: What’s your name?
Fat Amy: Fat Amy.
Aubrey: You call yourself Fat Amy?
Fat Amy: Yeah, so twig bitches like you don’t do it behind my back.

Bumper: I have a feeling we should kiss. Is that a good feeling or an incorrect feeling?
Fat Amy: Well… sometimes I have the feeling I can do crystal meth, but then I think, mmm… better not.

Lilly: [Speaking louder than she normally does] I think I have something that could help us.
Fat Amy: Excuse me bitch, you don’t need to shout.

Cynthia Rose: I have a confession to make.
Fat Amy: Oh, here it comes. Lesbihonest.
Cynthia Rose: This is hard for me to admit to you guys, but for the past two years, I have had a serious gambling problem.
Fat Amy: Wait… what?
Cynthia Rose: It all started when I broke up with my girlfriend.
Fat Amy: Whoop, there it is!

Jesse: You’re one of the a cappella girls. I’m one of those a cappella boys, and we’re gonna have aca-children. It’s inevitable.
Beca: You’re really drunk right now. I don’t think you’re gonna remember any of this.
Jesse: No, I’m not drunk at all. You’re just blurry.

[Chloe has burst, stark naked, into Beca’s stall while she’s showering]
Chloe: You have to audition for the Bellas!
Beca: I can’t concentrate on anything you’re saying until you cover your junk.
Chloe: Just consider it! One time, we sang back-up for Prince. His butt is so tiny that I can hold it with, like, one hand.

Gail: The Barden Bellas went deep into the archive for that song, John. I remember singing it with my own a cappella group.
John: And what group was that, Gail?
Gail: The Minstrel Cycles, John.
John: Well, that’s an unfortunate name.

 

pitch-perfect

Leave a Reply

