25 List

Standard

So since school just started back and I’m still immobile with my broke leg I have been watching a lot of youtube videos I have since blogged about the Lizzie Bennet Videos (I recommend you check this out if you like Jane Austen and Pride and Prejudice). But another wonderful account I have found that is pretty interesting is List25 which is a video of 25 things and while I don’t sometimes agree with his order of things its pretty interesting!

*this actually updates to the newest video*

Here is one that I am currently watching he was 54 so far and it is a very interesting and diverse group of videos from everything from 25 most deadliest diseases in history to the 25 greatest moments of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.  They aren’t to long so you can watch a couple at a time. But go check it out here is a link to his page to be helpful List25!

Leave a Reply

