Seriously?

Standard

Okay so I recently shared a photo on my facebook and while I didn’t agree with the language used at the top of the photo it was a cute story attached. Everyone was freaking out that I had shared it because it used the F word…seriously? So I just ignored the comments about it and went on later that night my boyfriend decides to text me and tells me to delete it….I ignored him for a while because he wouldn’t tel me why exactly he wanted it taken down. I finally got annoyed and did and told him we would talk about this later. But I don’t really see why everyone was freaking out? I don’t know do you all?

Leave a Reply

