Swamp People

Standard

So if you haven’t noticed by my tweets on Thursday nights I am obsessed with all things Swamp People! It is my far one of my all time favorite shows and of course Troy Landry and his boys are my favorite! Is there any other option? The answer is no if you where wondering!

;

One of my all time goals when I first got a Twitter was to follow Swamp People (a good reason to get Twitter if there ever was one!) and to get retweeted by Troy!

I have successfully accomplished my mission thus far!

;

20120501-103047.jpg

20120501-103106.jpg

20120501-103124.jpg

20120501-103135.jpg

;

;

My next goal is to get to meet them! That would be so exciting! But I digress, if you haven’t watched Swamp People I highly recommend it!

20120501-200115.jpg

Leave a Reply

