Cinnamon Swirl Bread

Standard

So as I was looking through A Modern Christian Woman’s blog she had a recipe up for this Cinnamon Swirl Bread and I just had to try it out!  If you haven’t checked her out I recommend going and looking through her blog! She has some amazing recipes that I can’t wait to try but here is the link to her bread recipe! http://modernchristianwoman.wordpress.com/2012/04/26/cinnamon-swirl-bread/

20120430-151711.jpg

Here is the cinnamon sugar stage before you roll it up

20120430-151720.jpg

ready to go just need to add some more cinnamon sugar on top!

20120430-151732.jpg

Finished! I’ll let you all know how it turned out!

 

 

Well I just cut myself a piece and it turned out awesome if I do say so myself!

Leave a Reply

